SAT JULY 30, 2022 7:30 PM

IT’S A MAD, MAD, MAD, MAD WORLD

$10.00 (member) ; $15.00 (general admission)

Aero Theatre | Ultra Panavision-70 print

Introduction by Scott Alexander. 

‘ULTRA CINEMATHEQUE 70 FEST’ 

  • RELEASED IN: 1963
  • 162 MINUTES
  • DIRECTED BY: STANLEY KRAMER

ABOUT THE FILM:

Milton Berle, Sid Caesar, Edie Adams, Spencer Tracy, Buddy Hackett, Ethel Merman, Mickey Rooney, Dick Shawn, Dorothy Provine, Phil Silvers, Jonathan Winters, Don Knotts, Peter Falk, Terry-Thomas, Carl Reiner, Jerry Lewis and many more star in the story of a group of average, upstanding Americans who are given the key to locating $350,000 in stolen bank loot – and resort to every form of lying, deceit and double-crossing in their manic cross-country chase to retrieve it!

FORMAT: 70mm

DISTRIBUTOR: Park Circus

Related Events

Related Events

Read More about 2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY

2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY

Fri July 1, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about 2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY

2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY

Sat July 2, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about BARAKA

BARAKA

Sun July 3, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE MASTER

THE MASTER

Thu July 7, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about MALCOLM X

MALCOLM X

Fri July 8, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about SHORT CUTS

SHORT CUTS

Sat July 9, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about DUNKIRK

DUNKIRK

Sun July 10, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about STREETS OF FIRE / GERONIMO: AN AMERICAN LEGEND

STREETS OF FIRE / GERONIMO: AN AMERICAN LEGEND

Fri July 15, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about LAWRENCE OF ARABIA

LAWRENCE OF ARABIA

Sat July 16, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about SHORT CUTS

SHORT CUTS

Sun July 17, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about AIRPORT

AIRPORT

Thu July 21, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about VERTIGO

VERTIGO

Fri July 22, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about STARMAN / HOWARD THE DUCK

STARMAN / HOWARD THE DUCK

Sat July 23, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about SPARTACUS

SPARTACUS

Sun July 24, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about KHARTOUM

KHARTOUM

Thu July 28, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE HATEFUL EIGHT

THE HATEFUL EIGHT

Fri July 29, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE WILD BUNCH

THE WILD BUNCH

Sun July 31, 2022

7:30 pm

Read More
event